favicon

Contact Us

Red River Regional Council
516 Cooper Avenue, Suite 101
Grafton, ND 58237
Contact Info
Phone: 701.352.3550
 
 
 
Dawn Keeley, Executive Director:  Dawn@redriverrc.com
Lori Estad, Office and Fiscal Manager:  Lori@redriverrc.com
Danielle Gorder, Environmental Program Manager: Danielle@redriverrc.com
Stacie Sevigny, Developer:  Stacie@redriverrc.com
Cheryl Osowski, Special Projects Coordinator:  Cheryl@redriverrc.com
Maggie Suda, Developer:  Maggie@redriverrc.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message