Contact Us

Red River Regional Council
516 Cooper Avenue, Suite 101
Grafton, ND 58237
Phone: 701.352.3550

Dawn Mandt
Executive Director
Dawn@redriverrc.com

Lori Estad
Office and Fiscal Manager
Lori@redriverrc.com

Cheryl Osowski
Special Projects Coordinator
Cheryl@redriverrc.com

Jacob Schmuck
Developer
Jacob@redriverrc.com

Stacie Sevigny
Developer
Stacie@redriverrc.com

Jake Wiensch
Developer
Jake@redriverrc.com